Print this Page

Natural Resources Agents

Bay County Marjorie Moore, Ph.D., CED, mreem@ufl.edu 647 Jenks Ave., Suite A Panama City, FL 32401-2660 (850) 784-6105

Calhoun County Judy Ludlow, CED, judy.ludlow@ufl.edu 20816 Central Ave E. Blountstown, FL 32424-2295 (850) 674-8323

Escambia County Andrew Diller, apdiller@ufl.edu 3740 Stefani Road Cantonment, FL 32533-7792 (850) 475-5230

Franklin County Bill Mahan, CED, bmahan@ufl.edu 66 4th Street Apalachicola, FL 32320-1204 (850) 653-9337

Gadsden County Henry Grant, hgg@ufl.edu 2140 West Jefferson Street Quincy, FL 32351-1905 (850) 875-7255

Gulf County Roy Carter, CED, rlcarter@ufl.edu 200 North 2nd Street Wewahitchka, FL 32465-0250 (850) 639-3200

Holmes County Shep Eubanks, bigbuck@ufl.edu 1169 E. Highway 90 Bonifay, FL 32425-6012 (850) 547-1108

Jackson County Doug Mayo, demayo@ufl.edu 2741 Pennsylvania Ave. Marianna, FL 32448 (850) 482-9620

Jefferson County John Lilly, jgl@ufl.edu 275 North Mulberry Street Monticello, FL 32344-2249 (850) 342-0187

Leon County Will Sheftall, sheftall@ufl.edu 615 Paul Russell Road Tallahassee, FL 32301-7060 (850) 606-5203

Liberty County Monica Brinkley, CED, brinkley@ufl.edu 10405 NW Theo Jacobs Way Bristol, FL 32321-0368 (850) 643-2229

Okaloosa County Larry Williams, llw5479@ufl.edu 5479 Old Bethel Road Crestview, FL 32536-5512 (850) 659-5850

Santa Rosa County Mike Donahoe, mcd@ufl.edu 6263 Dogwood Drive Milton, FL 32570-3500 (850) 623-3868

Wakulla County Shelley Swenson, CED, sswenson@ulf.edu 84 Cedar Avenue Crawfordville, FL 32327-2063 (850) 926-3931

Walton County Mike Goodchild, mjgo@ufl.edu 732 N 9 Street Ste B DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433 (850) 892-8172

Washington County Judy Corbus, CED, jlcorbus@ufl.edu 1424 Jackson Avenue Ste A Chipley, FL 32428-1602 (850) 638-6265

 

Permanent link to this article: http://walton.ifas.ufl.edu/newsletters/natural-resources-agents/